Busy

Hello All-

Over the past month I have not posted because I was secluded in a cabin far off in the Alaskan bush…..

Not so much.

Really I had three project deadlines at work, which made things hectic in SLC. I even had a few days at the Buck in there as well.

Yesterday I gave it my mental all and took the big kid SATs, the GRE. Must say, thought I would do a lot worse. Now that it is done and done with I need to hustle on the application process. I never intended to apply for fall 2009 admission, but I am now considering it.

Last week winter finally came and I wrote a little blog about it for SheJumps.org

SheJumps mission is: “To increase participation of women in outdoor activities through mentorship and coaching from professional and recreational outdoor female athletes.”

Check out what they have going on and some of my writing:

www.shejumps.org
and
http://shejumps.com/wordpress/?p=386

and if you need a little snowy pick me up check out the forecast for my favorite little canyon:

http://forecast.weather.gov/MapClick.php?site=slc&textField1=40.58194&textField2=-111.65444&zone=1

0 Responses to “Busy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

