High Five

Today I beat my max deadlift by 40 lbs. 

I’m now at 200.

HOLLA!

1 Response to “High Five”


  1. 1 Mom December 27, 2008 at 3:54 am

    Wow! I’m really impressed with your accomplishments. I know how awesome you are but reading about it is excellent. I’m certain this training will serve you well this ski season. I’ll look forward to being brave and actually watching in person instead of on the computer! Perhaps there is another Mom looking to do this too. Love you lots Mom


Leave a Reply

