It’s a whole new year

but not really. I find it odd that this is when we have a big ol’ celebration in the middle of winter, well that part I don’t find strange. It’s the part about it being a new year, a new start. Why here? Because the calender says so.

I think a better date to start the new year would be your birthday, or some other significant time in your life. Coincidentally my birthday is in less than 2 weeks! That’s when I’ll start the new year.

Side note: I eat meat. And it is yummy. I am hoping that some local meat and poultry processors can start implementing this system to better our world with their byproducts. Check out this site http://www.r3biofuels.com/ to see what farmers can do to help the world and their own income.

0 Responses to “It’s a whole new year”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

