2 Things

1. Last night some friends and I went to the movie Repo! The genetic rock opera. And it was interesting. gory. funny. thought provoking. ridiculous. catchy. even awesome. My favorite songs were Infected and Zydrate Anatomy. A video of the later:

That might not make total sense so go see the film yourself!

2. It was brought to my attention that the famed tatsvan has traveled its last mile. Read story here. Although I had never slept in the van I had used its party transportation ability on a few occasions. There was an article in Freeskier recently about Tats and the van. Kind of seems like the van hit its pinnacle, gained the respect it deserved and then passed on.

tatsvan3

Photo Cred: Lyman

Mojo

photo cred: Mojo

Lyman

Phot Cred: Lyman

The van torch will move on to a new ride which will need an induction party to the life of bumming as it replaces its warnout counter part as the new home at the base of mountains transamerica!

1 Response to “2 Things”


  1. 1 Mojo January 7, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    I’m glad you gave me photo credit unlike the article. Can I sue?


Leave a Reply

