Happy Birthday To Me!

Yesterday was my quarter century b day. woah. I’m pretty sure that I thought I would be some super serious intense grown up back when I was 16 thinking of 25. I’m physically larger, mentally stronger and wiser but I would say not so serious, which means I am doing a great job.

Last night we played the Gossip Girl Game at the restaurant. Hardly grown up if you ask me.

gossip-girl-cast_l

And today I spent the day with Nordica and some extra special shop buyers skiing on next years equipment. Everything was killer! I’m pretty excited about skiing on the Enforcer and the Blower equivalent which I like to call “The Disney Pro Model” since there’s a sweet graphic of a lion… Mufasa if you will. King of the pride land mountain! Hopefully I can get some pictures from today since I didn’t take any… boooo blogger Erin, remember to take pictures!!!

0 Responses to “Happy Birthday To Me!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Hourglass

January 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031