1/20/10

Yesterday I worked 11 hours while everyone skied a bottomless “6 inches”(as reported on the bird website). I was in Park City at the High West Distillery selling booze and taking people to tables while I watched Park Ave and the surrounding area get pounded.

But today I went skiing, if only for half a day. (I have to complete my class reading sometime…) I wore my new Straight Jacket from Basecamp Packs and was the brightest colored person on The Tram, not an easy feat.

Work again tomorrow but looking forward to getting back out there on Friday!

giving my guns some love.

0 Responses to “1/20/10”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

