Happy New Year. Kind Of.

I’m not one for the “New Year kiss at midnight life changing at this moment in time” kind of evening on December 31st. Just an arbitrary date with another party. Chinese New Year is February 3rd this year. I always consider the new year on my birthday. In 10 days.

I worked a private party at High West where the disco ball created offspring in the form of tablecloths. It was glittery galore!

Livery

Ice Luge!

Before the New Year Happened Kate and I tried to get Sitka in the swing at the park. No dice.

SITKA!

There was lost of snow. Kyle boosted a 720. My camera phone photo skills need to get better.

WayManIn.

I will rainbow clown shred your face off.

Hope all is well out there and you have been getting snow to slide around on!

0 Responses to “Happy New Year. Kind Of.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

